MotoGP '20
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
July 17-19, 2020
Spain
Jerez Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Jul 17 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Jul 17 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Jul 18 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Jul 18 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Jul 18 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Jul 19 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Jul 19 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Two
July 24-26, 2020
Spain
Jerez Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Jul 24 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Jul 24 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Jul 25 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Jul 25 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Jul 25 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Jul 26 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Jul 26 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Three
August 7-9, 2020
Czech Republic
Brno Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Aug 7 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Aug 7 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Aug 8 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Aug 8 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Aug 8 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Aug 9 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Aug 9 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Four
August 14-16, 2020
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Aug 14 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Aug 14 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Aug 15 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Aug 15 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Aug 15 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Aug 16 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Aug 16 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Five
August 21-23, 2020
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Aug 21 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Aug 21 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Aug 22 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Aug 22 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Aug 22 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Aug 23 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Aug 23 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Six
September 11-13, 2020
Italy
Misano Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Sep 11 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Sep 11 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Sep 12 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Sep 12 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Sep 12 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Sep 13 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Sep 13 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Seven
September 20, 2020
Italy
Misano Circuit
DateSessionTime
Sun Sep 20 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Sun Sep 20 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Mon Sep 21 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Mon Sep 21 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Mon Sep 21 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Tue Sep 22 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Tue Sep 22 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Eight
September 25-27, 2020
Spain
Catalunya Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Sep 25 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Sep 25 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Sep 26 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Sep 26 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Sep 26 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Sep 27 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Sep 27 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Nine
October 9-11, 2020
France
Le Mans Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Oct 9 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Oct 9 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Oct 10 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Oct 10 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Oct 10 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Oct 11 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Oct 11 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Ten
October 16-18, 2020
Spain
Motorland Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Oct 16 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Oct 16 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Oct 17 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Oct 17 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Oct 17 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Oct 18 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Oct 18 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Eleven
October 23-25, 2020
Spain
Motorland Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Oct 23 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Oct 23 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Oct 24 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Oct 24 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Oct 24 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Oct 25 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Oct 25 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Twelve
November 6-8, 2020
Spain
Valencia Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Nov 6 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Nov 6 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Nov 7 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Nov 7 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Nov 7 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Nov 8 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Nov 8 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Thirteen
November 13-15, 2020
Spain
Valencia Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Nov 13 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Nov 13 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Nov 14 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Nov 14 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Nov 14 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Nov 15 Warmup 09:20-09:40
Sun Nov 15 Race 14:00-15:00
Copy link

Adblock Detected

We have detected that you are using an adblocker browser plugin to disable advertising from loading on our website.
The revenue earned from advertising enables us to provide the quaity of content you're trying to reach on this site. In order to view this page, we request that you disable adblock in your plugin settings.
I have disabled adblock for this site. Reload this page.