Race Events - The Race

MotoGP '22
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
March 4-6, 2022
Qatar
Losail Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Mar 4 Practice 1 13:40-14:25
Fri Mar 4 Practice 2 18:00-18:45
Sat Mar 5 Practice 3 13:15-14:00
Sat Mar 5 Practice 4 17:20-17:50
Sat Mar 5 Qualifying 18:00-18:40
Sun Mar 6 Warmup 13:40-14:00
Sun Mar 6 Race 19:10-19:45
Round Two
March 18-20, 2022
Indonesia
Mandalika Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Mar 18 Practice 1 10:50-11:35
Fri Mar 18 Practice 2 15:05-15:50
Sat Mar 19 Practice 3 10:50-11:35
Sat Mar 19 Practice 4 14:25-14:55
Sat Mar 19 Qualifying 15:05-15:45
Sun Mar 20 Warmup 10:40-11:00
Sun Mar 20 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Three
April 2-3, 2022
Argentina
Río Hondo Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Apr 2 Practice 1 12:35-13:35
Sat Apr 2 Practice 2 15:40-16:40
Sat Apr 2 Qualifying 17:05-17:45
Sun Apr 3 Warmup 10:20-11:00
Sun Apr 3 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Four
April 8-10, 2022
U.S.A.
Circuit of the Americas Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 8 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Apr 8 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Apr 9 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Apr 9 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Apr 9 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Apr 10 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Apr 10 Race 13:00-14:00
Round Five
April 22-24, 2022
Portugal
Algarve Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 22 Practice 1 10:55-11:40
Fri Apr 22 Practice 2 15:10-15:55
Sat Apr 23 Practice 3 10:55-11:40
Sat Apr 23 Practice 4 14:30-15:00
Sat Apr 23 Qualifying 15:10-15:50
Sun Apr 24 Warmup 10:40-11:00
Sun Apr 24 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Six
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022
Spain
Jerez Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 29 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Apr 29 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Apr 30 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Apr 30 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Apr 30 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun May 1 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun May 1 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Seven
May 13-15, 2022
France
Le Mans Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 13 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri May 13 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat May 14 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat May 14 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat May 14 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun May 15 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun May 15 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Eight
May 27-29, 2022
Italy
Mugello Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 27 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri May 27 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat May 28 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat May 28 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat May 28 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun May 29 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun May 29 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Nine
June 3-5, 2022
Spain
Catalunya Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 3 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Jun 3 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Jun 4 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Jun 4 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Jun 4 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Jun 5 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Jun 5 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Ten
June 17-19, 2022
Germany
Sachsenring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 17 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Jun 17 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Jun 18 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Jun 18 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Jun 18 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Jun 19 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Jun 19 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Eleven
June 24-26, 2022
Netherlands
Assen Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 24 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Jun 24 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Jun 25 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Jun 25 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Jun 25 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Jun 26 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Jun 26 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Twelve
August 5-7, 2022
Great Britain
Silverstone Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Aug 5 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Aug 5 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Aug 6 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Aug 6 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Aug 6 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Aug 7 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Aug 7 Race 13:00-14:00
Round Thirteen
August 19-21, 2022
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Aug 19 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Aug 19 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Aug 20 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Aug 20 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Aug 20 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Aug 21 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Aug 21 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Fourteen
September 2-4, 2022
Italy
Misano Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 2 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Sep 2 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Sep 3 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Sep 3 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Sep 3 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Sep 4 Warmup 09:10-10:00
Sun Sep 4 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Fifteen
September 16-18, 2022
Spain
Motorland Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 16 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Sep 16 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Sep 17 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Sep 17 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Sep 17 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Sep 18 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Sep 18 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Sixteen
September 23-25, 2022
Japan
Motegi Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 23 Practice 1 15:05-16:20
Sat Sep 24 Practice 2 10:50-11:35
Sat Sep 24 Practice 3 14:25-14:55
Sat Sep 24 Qualifying 15:05-15:55
Sun Sep 25 Warmup 10:40-11:00
Sun Sep 25 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Seventeen
Sep 30 - Oct 2, 2022
Thailand
Chang Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 30 Practice 1 10:50-11:35
Fri Sep 30 Practice 2 15:05-15:50
Sat Oct 1 Practice 3 10:50-11:35
Sat Oct 1 Practice 4 14:25-14:55
Sat Oct 1 Qualifying 15:05-15:45
Sun Oct 2 Warmup 10:40-11:00
Sun Oct 2 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Eighteen
October 14-16, 2022
Australia
Phillip Island Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Oct 14 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Oct 14 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Oct 15 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Oct 15 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Oct 15 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Oct 16 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Oct 16 Race 14:00-15:00
Round Nineteen
October 21-23, 2022
Malaysia
Sepang Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Oct 21 Practice 1 10:50-11:35
Fri Oct 21 Practice 2 15:05-15:50
Sat Oct 22 Practice 3 10:50-11:35
Sat Oct 22 Practice 4 14:25-14:55
Sat Oct 22 Qualifying 15:05-15:45
Sun Oct 23 Warmup 10:40-11:00
Sun Oct 23 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Twenty
November 4-6, 2022
Spain
Valencia Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Nov 4 Practice 1 09:55-10:40
Fri Nov 4 Practice 2 14:10-14:55
Sat Nov 5 Practice 3 09:55-10:40
Sat Nov 5 Practice 4 13:30-14:00
Sat Nov 5 Qualifying 14:10-14:50
Sun Nov 6 Warmup 09:40-10:00
Sun Nov 6 Race 14:00-15:00
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap