Race Events - The Race

Formula E '22
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
January 27-28, 2022
Saudi Arabia
Ad Diriyah Circuit
Date Session Time
Thu Jan 27 Practice 1 18:00-18:30
Fri Jan 28 Practice 2 13:30-14:00
Fri Jan 28 Qualifying 15:45-16:45
Fri Jan 28 Race 20:03-21:00
Round Two
January 29, 2022
Saudi Arabia
Ad Diriyah Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Jan 29 Practice 13:30-14:00
Sat Jan 29 Qualifying 15:45-16:45
Sat Jan 29 Race 20:03-21:00
Round Three
February 12, 2022
Mexico
Mexico City Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Feb 12 Practice 1 08:00-08:30
Sat Feb 12 Practice 2 09:50-10:20
Sat Feb 12 Qualifying 11:40-12:55
Sat Feb 12 Race 16:00-17:00
Round Four
April 9, 2022
Italy
Rome Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Apr 9 Practice 1 07:15-07:45
Sat Apr 9 Practice 2 09:00-09:30
Sat Apr 9 Qualifying 10:40-11:55
Sat Apr 9 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Five
April 10, 2022
Italy
Rome Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Apr 10 Practice 08:30-09:00
Sun Apr 10 Qualifying 10:40-11:55
Sun Apr 10 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Six
April 30, 2022
Monaco
Monte Carlo Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Apr 30 Practice 1 07:30-08:00
Sat Apr 30 Practice 2 09:10-09:40
Sat Apr 30 Qualifying 10:45-12:00
Sat Apr 30 Race 15:00-15:45
Round Seven
May 14, 2022
Germany
Berlin Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat May 14 Practice 1 07:15-07:45
Sat May 14 Practice 2 09:00-09:30
Sat May 14 Qualifying 10:40-12:00
Sat May 14 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Eight
May 15, 2022
Germany
Berlin Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun May 15 Practice 1 07:15-07:45
Sun May 15 Practice 2 09:00-09:30
Sun May 15 Qualifying 10:40-12:00
Sun May 15 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Nine
June 4, 2022
Indonesia
Jakarta Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Jun 4 Practice 1 07:15-07:45
Sat Jun 4 Practice 2 09:00-09:30
Sat Jun 4 Qualifying 10:40-11:55
Sat Jun 4 Race 15:00-16:00
Round Ten
July 1-2, 2022
Morocco
Marrakech Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 1 Practice 1 17:00-17:30
Sat Jul 2 Practice 2 07:30-08:00
Sat Jul 2 Qualifying 09:40-10:55
Sat Jul 2 Race 17:00-18:00
Round Eleven
July 15-16, 2022
U.S.A.
New York Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 15 Practice 1 16:00-16:30
Sat Jul 16 Practice 2 07:00-07:30
Sat Jul 16 Qualifying 08:40-09:55
Sat Jul 16 Race 13:00-14:00
Round Twelve
July 17, 2022
U.S.A.
New York Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Jul 17 Practice 07:00-07:30
Sun Jul 17 Qualifying 08:40-09:55
Sun Jul 17 Race 13:00-14:00
Round Thirteen
July 30, 2022
Great Britain
London Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Jul 30 Race TBA
Round Fourteen
July 31, 2022
Great Britain
London Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Jul 31 Race TBA
Round Fifteen
August 13, 2022
South Korea
Seoul Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Aug 13 Race TBA
Round Sixteen
August 14, 2022
South Korea
Seoul Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Aug 14 Race TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap