Race Events - The Race

Formula 1 '22
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
March 18-20, 2022
Bahrain
Bahrain Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Mar 18 Practice 1 15:00-16:00
Fri Mar 18 Practice 2 18:00-19:00
Sat Mar 19 Practice 3 15:00-16:00
Sat Mar 19 Qualifying 18:00-19:00
Sun Mar 20 Race 18:00-20:00
Round Two
March 25-27, 2022
Saudi Arabia
Jeddah Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Mar 25 Practice 1 17:00-18:00
Fri Mar 25 Practice 2 20:00-21:00
Sat Mar 26 Practice 3 17:00-18:00
Sat Mar 26 Qualifying 20:00-21:00
Sun Mar 27 Race 20:00-22:00
Round Three
April 8-10, 2022
Australia
Albert Park Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 8 Practice 1 13:00-14:00
Fri Apr 8 Practice 2 16:00-17:00
Sat Apr 9 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Apr 9 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Apr 10 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Four
April 22-24, 2022
Italy
Imola Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 22 Practice 1 13:30-14:30
Fri Apr 22 Qualifying 17:00-18:00
Sat Apr 23 Practice 2 12:30-13:30
Sat Apr 23 Sprint Qualifying 16:30-17:30
Sun Apr 24 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Five
May 6-8, 2022
U.S.A.
Miami Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 6 Practice 1 14:30-15:30
Fri May 6 Practice 2 17:30-18:30
Sat May 7 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat May 7 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun May 8 Race 15:30-17:30
Round Six
May 20-22, 2022
Spain
Catalunya Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 20 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri May 20 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat May 21 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat May 21 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun May 22 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Seven
May 27-29, 2022
Monaco
Monte Carlo Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 27 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri May 27 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat May 28 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat May 28 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun May 29 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Eight
June 10-12, 2022
Azerbaijan
Baku Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 10 Practice 1 15:00-16:00
Fri Jun 10 Practice 2 18:00-19:00
Sat Jun 11 Practice 3 15:00-16:00
Sat Jun 11 Qualifying 18:00-19:00
Sun Jun 12 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Nine
June 17-19, 2022
Canada
Montreal Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 17 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri Jun 17 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Jun 18 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Jun 18 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Jun 19 Race 14:00-16:00
Round Ten
July 1-3, 2022
Great Britain
Silverstone Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 1 Practice 1 13:00-14:00
Fri Jul 1 Practice 2 16:00-17:00
Sat Jul 2 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 2 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jul 3 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Eleven
July 8-10, 2022
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 8 Practice 1 13:00-14:30
Fri Jul 8 Qualifying 17:00-18:00
Sat Jul 9 Practice 2 12:30-13:30
Sat Jul 9 Sprint Qualifying 16:30-17:30
Sun Jul 10 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Twelve
July 22-24, 2022
France
Paul Ricard Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 22 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri Jul 22 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Jul 23 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Jul 23 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Jul 24 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Thirteen
July 29-31, 2022
Hungary
Hungaroring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 29 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri Jul 29 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Jul 30 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Jul 30 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Jul 31 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Fourteen
August 26-28, 2022
Belgium
Spa-Francorchamps Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Aug 26 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri Aug 26 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Aug 27 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Aug 27 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Aug 28 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Fifteen
September 2-4, 2022
Netherlands
Zandvoort Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 2 Practice 1 12:30-13:30
Fri Sep 2 Practice 2 16:00-17:00
Sat Sep 3 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Sep 3 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Sep 4 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Sixteen
September 9-11, 2022
Italy
Monza Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 9 Practice 1 14:00-15:00
Fri Sep 9 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Sep 10 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Sep 10 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Sep 11 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Seventeen
Sep 30 - Oct 2, 2022
Singapore
Singapore Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 30 Practice 1 18:00-19:00
Fri Sep 30 Practice 2 21:00-22:00
Sat Oct 1 Practice 3 18:00-19:00
Sat Oct 1 Qualifying 21:00-22:00
Sun Oct 2 Race 20:00-22:00
Round Eighteen
October 9, 2022
Japan
Suzuka Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Oct 9 Race TBA
Round Nineteen
October 23, 2022
U.S.A.
Circuit of the Americas Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Oct 23 Race TBA
Round Twenty
October 30, 2022
Mexico
Mexico City Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Oct 30 Race TBA
Round Twenty one
November 13, 2022
Brazil
Interlagos Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Nov 13 Race TBA
Round Twenty two
November 20, 2022
United Arab Emirates
Yas Marina Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Nov 20 Race TBA
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap