Formula 1 '20
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
July 3-5, 2020
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Jul 3 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Jul 3 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Jul 4 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 4 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jul 5 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Two
July 10-12, 2020
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Jul 10 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Jul 10 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Jul 11 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 11 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jul 12 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Three
July 17-19, 2020
Hungary
Hungaroring Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Jul 17 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Jul 17 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Jul 18 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 18 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jul 19 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Four
Jul 31 - Aug 2, 2020
Great Britain
Silverstone Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Jul 31 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Jul 31 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Aug 1 Practice 3 11:00-12:00
Sat Aug 1 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sun Aug 2 Race 14:10-16:10
Round Five
August 7-9, 2020
Great Britain
Silverstone Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Aug 7 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Aug 7 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Aug 8 Practice 3 11:00-12:00
Sat Aug 8 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sun Aug 9 Race 14:10-16:10
Round Six
August 14-16, 2020
Spain
Catalunya Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Aug 14 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Aug 14 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Aug 15 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Aug 15 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Aug 16 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Seven
August 28-30, 2020
Belgium
Spa-Francorchamps Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Aug 28 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Aug 28 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Aug 29 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Aug 29 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Aug 30 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Eight
September 4-6, 2020
Italy
Monza Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Sep 4 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Sep 4 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Sep 5 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Sep 5 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Sep 6 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Nine
September 11-13, 2020
Italy
Mugello Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Sep 11 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Sep 11 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Sep 12 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Sep 12 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Sep 13 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Ten
September 25-27, 2020
Russia
Sochi Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Sep 25 Practice 1 10:00-11:30
Fri Sep 25 Practice 2 14:00-15:30
Sat Sep 26 Practice 3 11:00-12:00
Sat Sep 26 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sun Sep 27 Race 13:10-15:10
Round Eleven
October 9-11, 2020
Germany
Nürburgring Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Oct 9 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Oct 9 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Oct 10 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Oct 10 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Oct 11 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Twelve
October 23-25, 2020
Portugal
Portimao Circuit
DateSessionTime
Fri Oct 23 Practice 1 11:00-12:30
Fri Oct 23 Practice 2 15:00-16:30
Sat Oct 24 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Oct 24 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Oct 25 Race 15:10-17:10
Round Thirteen
Oct 31 - Nov 1, 2020
Italy
Imola Circuit
DateSessionTime
Sat Oct 31 Practice 10:00-11:30
Sat Oct 31 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sun Nov 1 Race 13:10-15:10
Copy link

Adblock Detected

We have detected that you are using an adblocker browser plugin to disable advertising from loading on our website.
The revenue earned from advertising enables us to provide the quaity of content you're trying to reach on this site. In order to view this page, we request that you disable adblock in your plugin settings.
I have disabled adblock for this site. Reload this page.