Race Events - The Race

Formula 1 '21
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
March 26-28, 2021
Bahrain
Bahrain Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Mar 26 Practice 1 14:30-15:30
Fri Mar 26 Practice 2 18:00-19:00
Sat Mar 27 Practice 3 15:00-16:00
Sat Mar 27 Qualifying 18:00-19:00
Sun Mar 28 Race 18:00-20:00
Round Two
April 16-18, 2021
Italy
Imola Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 16 Practice 1 11:00-12:00
Fri Apr 16 Practice 2 14:30-15:30
Sat Apr 17 Practice 3 11:00-12:00
Sat Apr 17 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sun Apr 18 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Three
Apr 30 - May 2, 2021
Portugal
Portimao Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 30 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Apr 30 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat May 1 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat May 1 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun May 2 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Four
May 7-9, 2021
Spain
Catalunya Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 7 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri May 7 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat May 8 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat May 8 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun May 9 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Five
May 20-23, 2021
Monaco
Monte Carlo Circuit
Date Session Time
Thu May 20 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Thu May 20 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat May 22 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat May 22 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun May 23 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Six
June 4-6, 2021
Azerbaijan
Baku Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 4 Practice 1 12:30-13:30
Fri Jun 4 Practice 2 16:00-17:00
Sat Jun 5 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Jun 5 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Jun 6 Race 16:00-18:00
Round Seven
June 18-20, 2021
France
Paul Ricard Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 18 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Jun 18 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Jun 19 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jun 19 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jun 20 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Eight
June 25-27, 2021
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 25 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Jun 25 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Jun 26 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jun 26 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jun 27 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Nine
July 2-4, 2021
Austria
Red Bull Ring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 2 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Jul 2 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Jul 3 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 3 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Jul 4 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Ten
July 16-18, 2021
Great Britain
Silverstone Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 16 Practice 1 14:30-15:30
Fri Jul 16 Qualifying 18:00-19:00
Sat Jul 17 Practice 2 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 17 Sprint Qualifying 16:30-17:00
Sun Jul 18 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Eleven
Jul 30 - Aug 1, 2021
Hungary
Hungaroring Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 30 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Jul 30 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Jul 31 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Jul 31 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Aug 1 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Twelve
August 27-29, 2021
Belgium
Spa-Francorchamps Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Aug 27 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Aug 27 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Aug 28 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Aug 28 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Aug 29 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Thirteen
September 3-5, 2021
Netherlands
Zandvoort Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 3 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Sep 3 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Sep 4 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Sep 4 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Sep 5 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Fourteen
September 10-12, 2021
Italy
Monza Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 10 Practice 1 14:30-15:30
Fri Sep 10 Qualifying 18:00-19:00
Sat Sep 11 Practice 2 12:00-13:00
Sat Sep 11 Sprint Qualifying 16:30-17:00
Sun Sep 12 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Fifteen
September 24-26, 2021
Russia
Sochi Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Sep 24 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Sep 24 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Sep 25 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Sep 25 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Sep 26 Race 15:00-17:00
Round Sixteen
October 8-10, 2021
Turkey
Istanbul Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Oct 8 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Oct 8 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Oct 9 Practice 3 12:00-13:00
Sat Oct 9 Qualifying 15:00-16:00
Sun Oct 10 Race 15:00-17:00
Round
October 22-24, 2021
U.S.A.
Circuit of the Americas Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Oct 22 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Oct 22 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Oct 23 Practice 3 13:00-14:00
Sat Oct 23 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sun Oct 24 Race 14:00-16:00
Round
November 5-7, 2021
Mexico
Mexico City Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Nov 5 Practice 1 11:30-12:30
Fri Nov 5 Practice 2 15:00-16:00
Sat Nov 6 Practice 3 11:00-12:00
Sat Nov 6 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sun Nov 7 Race 13:00-15:00
Round
November 12-14, 2021
Brazil
Interlagos Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Nov 12 Practice 1 12:30-13:30
Fri Nov 12 Qualifying 16:00-17:00
Sat Nov 13 Practice 2 12:00-13:00
Sat Nov 13 Sprint Qualifying 16:30-17:00
Sun Nov 14 Race 14:00-16:00
Round
November 19-21, 2021
Qatar
Losail Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Nov 19 Practice 1 13:30-14:30
Fri Nov 19 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Nov 20 Practice 3 14:00-15:00
Sat Nov 20 Qualifying 17:00-18:00
Sun Nov 21 Race 17:00-19:00
Round
December 3-5, 2021
Saudi Arabia
Jeddah Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Dec 3 Practice 1 16:30-17:30
Fri Dec 3 Practice 2 20:00-21:00
Sat Dec 4 Practice 3 17:00-18:00
Sat Dec 4 Qualifying 20:00-21:00
Sun Dec 5 Race 20:30-22:30
Round
December 10-12, 2021
United Arab Emirates
Yas Marina Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Dec 10 Practice 1 13:30-14:30
Fri Dec 10 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sat Dec 11 Practice 3 14:00-15:00
Sat Dec 11 Qualifying 17:00-18:00
Sun Dec 12 Race 17:00-19:00
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap