Watch Laguna Seca Indy Lights races - The Race
IndyCar, Junior

Watch Laguna Seca Indy Lights races

Sep 18 2021

Like its parent series IndyCar, Indy Lights contests its penultimate round this weekend, made up of a pair of races at the legendary Laguna Seca venue.

HMD’s David Malukas and Andretti’s Kyle Kirkwood are just five points apart in the battle for the $1.3million IndyCar 2022 scholarship.

Watch both races live on The Race’s YouTube channel or below:

Race 1 – 7.45pm GMT Saturday (8.45pm UK/12.45pm local)

Race 2 – 5.15pm GMT Sunday (6.15pm UK/10.15am local)

What did you think of this story?

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap