Race Events - The Race

IndyCar '22
Race Schedule

Switch Timezone:

Round One
February 25-27, 2022
U.S.A.
St. Petersburg Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Feb 25 Practice 1 15:40-16:25
Sat Feb 26 Practice 2 09:00-09:45
Sat Feb 26 Qualifying 12:30-13:45
Sun Feb 27 Warmup 08:45-09:15
Sun Feb 27 Race 12:30-14:30
Round Two
March 19-20, 2022
U.S.A.
Texas Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Mar 19 Practice 1 10:45-12:00
Sat Mar 19 Qualifying 14:00-15:00
Sat Mar 19 Practice 2 17:00-18:00
Sun Mar 20 Race 12:40-15:00
Round Three
April 8-10, 2022
U.S.A.
Long Beach Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 8 Practice 1 18:15-19:15
Sat Apr 9 Practice 2 11:45-12:45
Sat Apr 9 Qualifying 15:05-16:20
Sun Apr 10 Warmup 12:00-12:30
Sun Apr 10 Race 15:30-17:30
Round Four
Apr 29 - May 1, 2022
U.S.A.
Barber Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Apr 29 Practice 1 16:00-17:00
Sat Apr 30 Practice 2 10:00-11:00
Sat Apr 30 Qualifying 13:00-14:15
Sat Apr 30 Practice 3 17:20-17:50
Sun May 1 Race 13:05-15:00
Round Five
May 13-14, 2022
U.S.A.
Indianapolis Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri May 13 Practice 1 09:30-10:30
Fri May 13 Practice 2 12:45-13:45
Fri May 13 Qualifying 16:00-17:15
Sat May 14 Warmup 10:30-11:00
Sat May 14 Race 15:20-17:30
Round Six
May 17-29, 2022
U.S.A.
Indianapolis Circuit
Date Session Time
Tue May 17 Practice 1 09:00-11:15
Tue May 17 Practice 2 15:00-18:00
Wed May 18 Practice 3 12:00-18:00
Thu May 19 Practice 4 12:00-18:00
Fri May 20 Practice 5 12:00-18:00
Sat May 21 Practice 6 09:00-10:30
Sat May 21 Qualifying 12:00-17:50
Sun May 22 Practice 7 12:30-14:00
Sun May 22 Qualifying 16:00-17:40
Mon May 23 Practice 8 12:00-14:00
Fri May 27 Practice 9 11:00-13:00
Sun May 29 Race 12:30-16:00
Round Seven
June 3-5, 2022
U.S.A.
Detroit Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 3 Practice 1 15:30-16:30
Sat Jun 4 Practice 2 08:30-09:30
Sat Jun 4 Qualifying 12:35-13:50
Sun Jun 5 Warmup 10:15-10:45
Sun Jun 5 Race 15:30-17:30
Round Eight
June 10-12, 2022
U.S.A.
Road America Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jun 10 Practice 1 16:30-17:30
Sat Jun 11 Practice 2 10:45-11:45
Sat Jun 11 Qualifying 13:45-15:00
Sat Jun 11 Practice 3 17:20-17:50
Sun Jun 12 Race 12:35-15:00
Round Nine
July 1-3, 2022
U.S.A.
Mid-Ohio Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 1 Practice 1 15:30-16:45
Sat Jul 2 Practice 2 09:30-10:30
Sat Jul 2 Qualifying 14:45-16:00
Sun Jul 3 Warmup 09:45-10:15
Sun Jul 3 Race 12:45-15:00
Round Ten
July 15-17, 2022
Canada
Toronto Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 15 Practice 1 14:30-15:45
Sat Jul 16 Practice 2 10:00-11:00
Sat Jul 16 Qualifying 14:00-15:15
Sun Jul 17 Warmup 10:55-11:25
Sun Jul 17 Race 15:20-17:30
Round Eleven
July 22-23, 2022
U.S.A.
Iowa Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 22 Practice 16:30-18:00
Sat Jul 23 Qualifying 10:30-11:45
Sat Jul 23 Race 16:00-18:00
Round Twelve
July 23-24, 2022
U.S.A.
Iowa Circuit
Date Session Time
Sat Jul 23 Qualifying 10:30-11:45
Sun Jul 24 Race 15:00-18:00
Round Thirteen
July 29-30, 2022
U.S.A.
Indianapolis Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Jul 29 Practice 09:30-11:00
Fri Jul 29 Qualifying 13:00-14:15
Sat Jul 30 Warmup 08:15-08:45
Sat Jul 30 Race 12:20-14:30
Round Fourteen
August 5-7, 2022
U.S.A.
Nashville Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Aug 5 Practice 1 16:15-17:30
Sat Aug 6 Practice 2 12:15-13:15
Sat Aug 6 Qualifying 16:30-17:45
Sun Aug 7 Warmup 10:15-10:45
Sun Aug 7 Race 15:15-17:45
Round Fifteen
August 19-20, 2022
U.S.A.
World Wide Technology Raceway Circuit
Date Session Time
Fri Aug 19 Practice 1 13:00-14:00
Fri Aug 19 Practice 2 16:15-17:15
Fri Aug 19 Qualifying 19:15-20:15
Sat Aug 20 Race 18:30-20:45
Round Sixteen
September 4, 2022
U.S.A.
Portland Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Sep 4 Race 15:30-17:30
Round Seventeen
September 11, 2022
U.S.A.
Laguna Seca Circuit
Date Session Time
Sun Sep 11 Race 15:30-17:30
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap