The Race All-Star Series Season 2 – Event 2

When: May Sat 9,2020 5:00pm BST
Where to watch: Live on the The Race YouTube channel

Find out more about the All-Star Series

The Race All-Star Series powered by ROKiT Phones takes on the Autodromo de Portugal, for the second round of its three respective championships – the Pro Cup, the Sim Masters contest and the Legends Trophy.

Presenters: Jolyon Palmer, Jack Nicholls, Matt ‘Sadokist’ Trivett

Circuit: Portugal


Malaysia All Stars 1
Legends Trophy
David Brabham
Jan Magnussen
Helio Castroneves
Dario Franchitti
Max Papis
Adrian Fernandez
Emerson Fittipaldi
Juan Pablo Montoya
Emanuele Pirro
Tiago Monteiro
Andy Priaulx
Darren Turner
Vitantonio Liuzzi
Jenson Button
Bryan Herta
Mika Salo
Michel Jourdain Jr
Tony Kanaan
Oriol Servia
Gil de Ferran
Petter Solberg
Jason Plato
Presently not available
Copy link

Adblock Detected

We have detected that you are using an adblocker browser plugin to disable advertising from loading on our website.
The revenue earned from advertising enables us to provide the quaity of content you're trying to reach on this site. In order to view this page, we request that you disable adblock in your plugin settings.
I have disabled adblock for this site. Reload this page.